We love hearing what our customers have to say!

We want you to be completely satisfied with our service, so please let us know how we’re doing.

If you have a review you’d like to share, click the button below and write the Google review.

D

Dru atina Dec 25, 2017

Top service from a great guy. I just had a tough time with the car and other stuff ..Clayton was superb. He was professional but also very friendly and understanding. The charge was reasonable . Absolutely will recommend to anyone who needs towing services.

B

Ben Riding Dec 26, 2017

Incredibly professional and reliable service.

W

Wendy Pulvirenti Dec 12, 2017

Awesome prompt friendly service. Thank you Clayton

A

Aaron Green Dec 13, 2017

Great guy. Fair price. Excellent service.

P

Pedersen Automotive Now 27, 2017

We have dealt with a huge amount of tow truck companies in the past 10 years and By far this is the most professional, fair price and well equipped towing company. The trucks they use tilt tray type and able to transport our customers cars without damaging them whatsoever. When we need to use a towing service, Presentation and the professionalism of the towing company is extremely important to us as it reflects on our business. That’s why we would always recommend ct towing for any of our break downs. Thanks

L

Luke Mcguinness Nov 23, 2017

Clayton is an absolute legend..went well above and beyond to help me out..could not thank him enough…would and will recommend him to everyone i know..

L

Najib azhar Dec 13, 2017

My citroen Xsara just brokedown yesterday and i search for towing service from google. Actually i quite scared coz i’m just a tourist and this is my first time got car brokedown.I try called the towing service and very supprise that the towing driver was so friendly and very helpfull.i glad to gave a call to his towing service.its a very nice experience.THUMBS UP..Thanks mate.

G

Greg Bennett Nov 26, 2017

Brilliant! Was quick and affordable. Will be using again, they’re saved in my phone!

C

Chris Beer Nov 15, 2017

My name is Brian Beer Clayton came to my rescue yesterday in midland my car refused to start after we stopped for coffee he jump started my car and then said He would follow me home. Good luck on my part as my car stopped again CLayton then towed me home we had a small accident unloading the car He refused to take any money and has organised for a panel beater to sort the damage at his cost What a gentleman this guy is I would recommend him to anyone Definitely 5 star plus from my Wife and I

R

Reece Clarke Nov 13, 2017

Great service and price! Definitely recommend over other services.

K

Kaz Ryan Nov 12, 2017

Thankyou so much for your help in getting us home safely after breaking down on Roe Highway especially with a child on board. What great service by wonderful people. Its a rarity to find such genuinely nice people today. Would have no hesitation to call Clayton again if needed or to recommend. Thank you to you and your whanau..

S

Sue ridleycalcutt Nov 2, 2017

Clayton if a great guy very funny and very professional

K

Kidage191 Oct 3, 2017

Top quality service from start to finish. Honest down to earth driver who won’t rip you off and will get there fast! Clayton you’re a legend!

B

Brett Benjamin Oct 6, 2017

Awesome rates & service very professional and easy to get along with, looked after the car like its his own. Will defiantly be using this company again.

A

Aria Oct 10, 2017

Excellent service. Very professional and helpful.

T

Todd P Oct 13, 2017

Clayton is a top bloke! I just ran over a black bean bag in the middle of the freeway tonight. It exploded under my ute and wrapped around the axle. Clayton saw it happen and pulled over to see if everything was ok. He climbed underneath and unwrapped the mess and got me straight back on the road. Thanks alot mate. You did that out of the kindness of your heart, as cars were flying past at 100km/h. I can’t thank you enough. I highly recommend him for any towing services. What a champ!

B

Ben Mclennan Oct 12, 2017

Great Service, Great Price. Clayton was great to deal with after my clutch died – at the airport! He gave me a cheaper quote than the other places, was clear about when he’d arrive, and was a genuinely nice guy to talk to. Will use these guys again in the future. Would recommend him to anyone.

A

Ahmed el-mobeid Oct 2, 2017

Great experience with CT Towing. Flexible, fast and most important always on time. Ticks every box!

Z

Zenon Platritis Oct 3, 2017

A helpful gentleman with great service, was a pleasure dealing with Clayton and do not hesitate for a second to recommend him! Kind and straightforward.

T

Tarj Julius Sept 6, 2017

Great service, really friendly, would recommend to anyone won’t be a let down

T

Thomas Coustenoble Sept 10, 2017

I had problems with the battery of my car this morning while going to work, not being able to do anything on my own so I call mr clayton to have some help, it was very fast and very effective, it solved My problem in just 5 min. Thanks again Mr Clayton , your the best . The french guy of today .

C

Cho-hee KWON Sept 13, 2017

This weekend our car had broken down, so we needed towing service ASAP. Having used we were super satisfied its service. Pirce was reasonable(even weekend!) and the man was very kind and friendly even though weather was awful. Highly recommended

C

Chambers Pest Control Perth Sept 12, 2017

On off our work vehicles recently broke down so I called Clayton from Perth CT towing. He was quick, efficient and courteous. I felt very taken care of and it was worth the $$. I appreciate polite business owners who seem to care about their customers, so thank you Clayton.

J

Julie Scott Sept 9, 2017

Great guy! great customer service! and great price!

H

Harry Lowther Sept 3, 2017

Clayton was a legend, could have sat in his truck all day chatting! If you happen to break down, your day just got better using and meeting this man.

J

Johnathon Edler May 28, 2017

Thanks for Saturday night crash my ute and gave Phil a call to see when he could come out with in 30min he was out and on a Sunday opened up in his own time so we could come down to have a look in the day time and one thing I did notice is there was no extra damage from when low cars get towed on so well done mate thanks will recommend for sure.

G

George Sabljak Jul 7, 2017

Clayton is a professional and a great bloke to work with. I bought a car from VIC in Perth and needed a tray truck to deliver to depot. He was easy to deal with and arrived on time and even sent me pics of the car to ensure the car was undamaged. Would have no hesitation in using him again or recommending him to anyone.

B

Beme Blonne Aug 21, 2017

Good man very intuitive and helping hands.saved us from a critical situation in the middle of th freeway by his towing service. He did us in reasonable price. I strongly recommend his service to everyone.

R

Rolf Trawnitschek Jun 25, 2017

Clayton was great, his service was first class. My car is special to me and he treated it like it was his own. He was professional, on time and I was happy with his price. I definitely recommend him and would use him again.

B

Ben Gould Jun 4, 2017

Thanks Clayton. Friendly and efficient.

S

Simeon Alva May 28, 2017

Nice honest guy Good price Great service & communication.

T

Tory Jackson May 30, 2017

Thank you Clayton for your brilliant service! A very friendly, honest guy and even spent more time out of his night to try to figure out/discuss the issue with my car.

S

Sarinah Lang May 23, 2017

Clayton and his beautiful wife are most definitely the best towing service out! I would never go anywhere else. My friends broke down in the middle of the boonies and dear Clayton drove all the way out whilst his wife and I navigated him over the phone. He then not only fetched my friends and returned them home promptly but inexpensively and with second to none customer service. All of this was at 11:30pm on a Friday night might I add! A+++ guys thank you so much, we might’ve been eaten by drop bears if it wasn’t for you!!!

R

Rod Lange in the last week

Clayton provided a very professional service at short notice to transport a vehicle recently purchased at an auction. I will definitely use his services again.

L

Liam Dzubiel May 9, 2017

A great service I’d recommend Clayton to anyone needing a fast reliable tow.

C

Cam Bomba B May 4, 2017

Great timeing and professional service with a smile. Will pass on to all mates fantastic job thanks you very much .

S

Sarah Wong May 3, 2017

Clayton has been one of the most helpful men we have met. His service is top and he is courteous to his customers. We’ll highly recommend him to anyone who needs his service! 🙂

B

BTR Apr 23, 2017

We use Clayton all the time and we are really happy with the service he provides, would recommend him in a heartbeat.

B

Brendan Ho Apr 15, 2017

Need a car to get towed today, just rang Clayton up and he provided quick, efficient, friendly and professional service, the person I would call whenever I need towing, would definitely recommend.

F

Frozen4Blade Apr 13, 2017

Incredible service, fast and efficient. Managed to pull my truck out of the dirt in no time at all. If you are stuck and/or just need a tow I could not recommend a better company. Will always have my business.

R

Ron Abernethy Mar 6, 2017

Friendly service from Clayton, knows his job, makes a difference when you are stress and someone there to help you out in your time of need. This is very important to me and that is what I received, you won’t be disappointed.

D

Daniel Doe-Nunneh Mar 8, 2017

Great customer service, reasonable prices, reliable and would definitely recommend.

P

Paul Young Feb 24, 2017

Amazing experience from a great driver, Used twice and will definitely use whenever I need a tow. Clayton came at a moments notice and treated me like his best mate, will be recommending too everyone I know for jobs big and small for this awesome service. Cannot thank him enough

S

Sirgin Supadi Feb 11, 2017

Now my official go-to towing company. Thanks Perth CT!

E

Emma Griffiths Feb 11, 2017

Great service! Thank you so much for coming to get us in the floods and the rain! Would highly recommend this service 😃

K

Ken Forbes Feb 9, 2017

Thanks Clayton for helping me tow my car and giving me a lift to the work shop. Highly recommend this towing services to anyone!😃

J

Jeyinne Pie Jan 28, 2017

來珀斯度假 租車卻壞了。Clayton的服務很快 態度也很好 👌🏻 推薦。😃

A

Peter Cords 6 months ago

Fast friendly and reasonably priced service! I would definalty reccomfend it to anyone.

T

Tha Doc 8 months ago

I had a flat battery and although I am with RAC, I did not want to lose my no claim bonus so I went online and found Perth CT Towing. I contacted Clayton, who came to my rescue . He managed to jump start my vehicle in no time. He was prompt and had the right equipment for the job !

Reviews
4.9 (97.14%) 35 votes
Get a Free A Quote